Contacts

Patron: Geoff Karran MBE

President: Frank Anderson – anderson@manx.net

Chairman: Roberta Cannell– robcann@manx.net

Secretary: Sarah Corlett- sarahcorlett@manx.net

Treasurer: Nick Fullerton – nickfullerton@manx.net

League Secretary: Baillie Watterson– bailliewatterson@gmail.com

Competitions Secretary: Davy Craine – davidsusan8991@hotmail.com

Welfare Officer: Roberta Cannell – robcann@manx.net

Senior Team Manager: Neil Harding- neil_harding@hotmail.com

Junior Chairman & Assistant Welfare Officer: Phil Ardern – phil.ardern@hotmail.co.uk

Development Chairman: Mark Callow: – markjcallow@googlemail.com

Umpires Representitive: Caroline Whitehead – cwhitehead@manx.net

Senior Island Coach: Josh Green  – joshgreen1@hotmail.co.uk

Head of Performance: TBC

Assistant Junior Coach:

Volunteer Coordinator:

Badminton Development Officer: kerry.quayle@gov.im

Website :  cara@carakerwin.com

 

For IOMBA’s structure chart please click here

For contact information for a specific club, please visit the clubs pages for details.

 

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!