Patron: Geoff Karran MBE

President: Frank Anderson –

Acting Chairman: Phil Ardern–

Secretary: Baillie Watterson-

Treasurer: Nick Fullerton –

League Secretary: Sharon Nicholson –

Competitions Secretary: Davy Craine –

Welfare Officer: Roberta Cannell –

Senior Team Manager: Phil Ardern –

Junior Chairman & Assistant Welfare Officer: Phil Ardern –

Development Chairman: Ian Collister: –

Umpires Representitive: Caroline Whitehead –

Senior Island Coach: Josh Green  –

Head of Performance: Matthew Wilkinson –

Assistant Junior Coach:

Volunteer Coordinator:

Badminton Development Officer:

Website :


For IOMBA’s structure chart please click here

For contact information for a specific club, please visit the clubs pages for details.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!