Latest News

Club Players Tournament – Debarred List

With the Club Players Tournament coming up shortly please find attached the Debarred List, which shows the players who are not allowed to enter this Tournament.


Jessica Li
Kirsten Marriott
Kim Clague
Kayleigh Callow
Nicola Wilkinson
Laura Beggs
Jessica Li
Abigail Li
Philipa Li
Alex Bell
Emma Nicholson


Josh Green
Ben Li
Neil Harding
Matthew Nicholson
Matthew Wilkinson
Jonny Callow
Baillie Watterson
Adam Colley
Danny O’Hare
Cameron Avery
Fingal Watterson



This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!