Latest News

IOMBA Vice Presidents

The IOMBA has recently nominated new Vice Presidents at the AGM and is pleased to announce the following were delighted to accept:

Margaret Kelly

Margaret Lee

Pat Anderson

Patsy Davies

Peter Short

Fred Courtie

Lew Kelly


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!