Get in touch

Executive Committee & Contacts

Patron: Geoff Karran MBE

President: Frank Anderson

Chairman: Roberta Cannell –

Secretary: Sharon Nicholson –

Treasurer: Nick Fullerton –

League Secretary: Nick Thornley —

Competitions Secretary: Davy Craine –

Welfare Officer: Roberta Cannell –

Senior Team Manager: Neil Harding-

Junior Chairman & Assistant Welfare Officer: Phil Ardern –

Development Chairman: Mark Callow: –

Umpires Representitive: Caroline Whitehead –

Senior Island Coach:

Head of Performance:

Junior Coaches: Louise Mellor & Mark Cheung

Website :


For contact information for a specific club, please visit the clubs pages for details.